skip navigation
Home Leagues Sponsors Calendar Fields News Contact Us

HFLMYB Summer Invitational Tournament


WELCOME TO THE HFL - MENDON YOUTH BASEBALL

2018 SUMMER INVITATIONAL TOURNAMENT



HOME RUN CLUB

10U PITCHER ELIGIBILITY

12U PITCHER ELIGIBILITY




8U


8U Tournament Page

Complete 8U game schedule listing with updated game scores and standings.

8U American Division Page

8U American Division game schedule with updated game scores and standings.

8U National Division Page

8U National Division game schedule with updated game scores and standings.



10U


10U Tournament Page

Complete 10U game schedule listing with updated game scores and standings.

10U Travel Division Page

10U Travel Division game schedule with updated game scores and standings.

10U All Star Division Page

10U All Star Division game schedule with updated game scores and standings.



12U


12U Tournament Page

Complete 12U game schedule listing with updated game scores and standings.

12U Travel Division Page

12U Travel Division game schedule with updated game scores and standings.

12U All Star Division Page

12U All Star Division game schedule with updated game scores and standings.




HFLMYB TOURNAMENT RESPONSIBILITIES

NAME RESPONSIBILITY PHONE PHONE EMAIL
David Donatello 12U Coordinator/League President 329-3175 582-1033 david.donatello@raildev.com
Scott Hammond 10U Coordinator 749-6878 shammond3@rochester.rr.com
Brian Neenan 10U Coordinator 727-2583 brian_neenan@webstercsd.org
Rob Meehan 8U Coordinator 749-8106 624-1076 rpmeehan@meehan-architects.com
Eric Nelson Registration/Website 738-3070 624-4811 ericbb@rochester.rr.com
Pat Wall Grounds 697-4626 pawall51@gmail.com
Division Coordinators Umpires
Brenda Lacey Chow Hut 747-9393 blacey1@rochester.rr.com
Jen Kirby Chow Hut 747-724-4619 jenniferkirby3721@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Wall Statistician