skip navigation
Home Leagues Sponsors Calendar Fields News Contact Us

Chow Hut


To fill-in your name on a particular date, please log-in to the website, go into "edit mode" (click the "edit" side of the light switch, upper right), click on the "gear" icon in the gold bar above the table, select "edit" and then you will be able to type in your name under "NAME" alongside the day you are volunteering for.  Please don't change other cells in the spreadsheet table.  When you are finished, click "save changes" at the bottom of the window and after the changes are accepted, go back into "user" mode (light switch again).

GRILL CLEANING SCHEDULE

DATE/WEEK NAME COMMENTS
MAY 19 NELSON
MAY 26 MENDON STORM
JUNE 2 DONATELLO
JUNE 9 SWAN
JUNE 16 NEENAN
JUNE 23 JOHNSON COORDINATE WITH TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
JUNE 30 SMITH (Justin, Nolan, Hayden) COORDINATE WITH TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE



To fill-in your name as opening/closing on a particular day/time slot, please log-in to the website, go into "edit mode" (click the "edit" side of the light switch, upper right), click on the "gear" icon in the gold bar above the table, select "edit" and then you will be able to type in your name under "open" or "close" alongside the day/time slot(s) you are volunteering for.  Please don't change other cells in the spreadsheet table.  When you are finished, click "save changes" at the bottom of the window and after the changes are accepted, go back into "user" mode (light switch again).

CHOW HUT OPEN/CLOSE SCHEDULE 2019 HOUSE LEAGUE



DAY DATE TIME TEAM WORKING OPEN CLOSE # GAMES
Monday April 22 CLOSED CLOSED 1
Tuesday April 23 CLOSED CLOSED 1
Wednesday April 24 CLOSED? CLOSED? 2
Saturday April 27 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Joint Home Improvement Yankees CANCELLED CANCELLED 8
Saturday April 27 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Gates Construction Cardinals CANCELLED CANCELLED 8
Monday April 29 5:15 PM - close Meehan Architecture Mets 6
Tuesday April 30 5:15 PM - close StudioMOVE! Reds 4
Wednesday May 1 5:15 PM - close Mendon Golf Club Yankees 5
Thursday May 2 5:15 PM - close Harmonigenic Corp A's 3
Saturday May 4 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Fairport Pediatrics Brewers 8
Saturday May 4 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Gates Construction Cardinals 7
Sunday May 5 12:00 PM - 2:15 PM Joint Home Improvement Yankees 6
Sunday May 5 2:15 PM - 4:30 PM Gates Construction Cardinals 5
Monday May 6 5:15 PM - close Meehan Architecture Mets 6
Tuesday May 7 5:15 PM - close Storybook Farm Veterinary A's 5
Wednesday May 8 5:15 PM - close Wall's Painting Nationals 6
Thursday May 9 5:15 PM - close Mendon Pharmacy Padres 3
Saturday May 11 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM DealerDOCX Mets 8
Saturday May 11 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Irene Bennett Royals 7
Monday May 13 5:15 PM - close Mendon Pharmacy Padres 5
Tuesday May 14 5:15 PM - close Be-Mar Roller Skating Braves 5
Wednesday May 15 5:15 PM - close Mendon Golf Club Yankees 6
Thursday May 16 5:15 PM - close Joint Home Improvement Yankees CLOSED CLOSED 2
Saturday May 18 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Mendon Pharmacy Padres 8
Saturday May 18 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM DealerDOCX Mets 7
Monday May 20 5:15 PM - close Spartan Insurance Orioles 6
Tuesday May 21 5:15 PM - close Doorbell Vet Rockies 5
Wednesday May 22 5:15 -PM close Harmonigenic Corporation A's 4
Thursday May 23 5:15 PM - close Be-Mar Roller Skating Braves 3
Monday May 27 CLOSED CLOSED 1
Tuesday May 28 5:15PM - Close Mendon Golf Club Yankees 5
Wednesday May 29 5:15 PM - close Wall's Painting Nationals 6
Thursday May 30 5:15 PM - close Isaac Heating & A/C Cardinals 4
Saturday June 1 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM Spartan Insurance Orioles 8
Saturday June 1 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM Irene Bennett Royals 7
Monday June 3 5:15 PM - close Be-Mar Roller Skating Braves 6
Tuesday June 4 5:15 PM - close Hoselton Auto Mall Marlins 5
Wednesday June 5 5:15 PM - close Sonitrol Security White Sox 5
Thursday June 6 5:15 PM - close Fairport Pediatrics Brewers 3
Saturday June 8 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Mendon Pharmacy Padres 8
Saturday June 8 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Corby's Collision Yankees 6
Monday June 10 5:15 AM - close (No Team Assigned) CLOSED? CLOSED? 2
Tuesday June 11 5:15 PM - close Jimmy's Garage Cubs 6
Wednesday June 12 5:15 PM - close (No Team Assigned) CLOSED? CLOSED? 3
Thursday June 13 5:15 PM - close Harmonigenic Corporation A's 2
Saturday June 15 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM Volunteers - Championship Games & Picnic 2 + Picnic
HFLMYB TOURNAMENT